Company Overview
A A A+ A++


Hong Kong Education City Limited is a wholly owned company of the HKSAR Government. Its corporate governance and use of government subvention are governed by the Service Agreement signed with the Education Bureau. Composed of leaders of the education and business sectors as well as government officials, the Board of Directors oversees HKEdCity's policies, strategies, and long-term development.

The Current Board of Directors:

Mr Lee Hon-cheung (Chairman) Managing Director, Worldwide Consulting Group Co. Ltd.
Ms Teresa Chan Mo-ngan Deputy Secretary for Education (5), Education Bureau
Mr Ned Au Tsun Group Chief Operating Officer, CTF Education Group
Dr Sylvia Chan May-kuen Principal, Ying Wa Primary School
Ms Carmen Ho Tsz-mei Chairperson, Hong Kong Children's Arts Society
Professor Morris Jong Siu-yung Director, Centre for Learning Sciences and Technologies, The Chinese University of Hong Kong
Mr Stanley Kam Wai-ming Principal, HKSKH Bishop Hall Secondary School
Professor Kong Siu-cheung Professor, The Education University of Hong Kong
Ms Irene Leung Shuk-yee Head of Charities (Trust-Initiated Projects Management), The Hong Kong Jockey Club
Mr Howard Ling Ho-wan Chief Consultant, The Hong Kong Council of Social Services - Social Enterprise Business Centre
Mr Foster Yim Hong-cheuk Barrister-at-law, Liberty Chambers